Webinars

Register to attend an informational webinar

Our webinars allow you to participate in interactive training sessions with Tufts Health Plan’s Provider Education Team without traveling away from your office.

How to register

Register for the webinars that are of interest to you by using one of the following options:

Note: For COVID-19 specific webinars, fax this form to Provider Education at 617.673.0200 or submit via email at Provider_Education@tufts-health.com.

You will receive login instructions by email prior to the event.

Note: Access to a touch-tone phone and a computer with a minimum internet connection of 56K for Application Sharing; Microsoft Internet Explorer 6.0, Mozilla Firefox 1.5 for Windows/Mac/Linux, or Safari 2.0 for Macintosh is required for participation.

Upcoming webinars

Behavioral Health Overview
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 | 1–2 p.m.

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates for Providers
Monday, April 20, 2020 | 12–1 p.m.

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates for Providers
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 | 12–1 p.m.

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates for Providers
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 | 12–1 p.m.

Referrals, Prior Authorization and Inpatient Notification
Thursday, May 7, 2020 | 10–11 a.m.

MHK - Medical Management System Overview
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 | 11 a.m.–12 p.m.

Tufts Health Public Plans
Thursday, June 11, 2020 | 12–1 p.m.

Provider Payment Dispute Overview
Monday, June 15, 2020 | 10–11 a.m.

Telemedicine Overview
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 | 11 a.m.–12 p.m.

Behavioral Health Overview
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 | 10–11 a.m.

MHK - Medical Management System Overview
Thursday, July 16, 2020 | 2–3 p.m.

Referrals, Prior Authorization and Inpatient Notifications
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 | 12–1 p.m.

Tufts Health Public Plans
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 | 11 a.m.–12 p.m.

Provider Payment Dispute Overview
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 | 12–1 p.m.

Telemedicine Overview
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 | 1–2 p.m.

Referrals, Prior Authorization and Inpatient Notifications
Thursday, August 20, 2020 | 10–11 a.m.

Register Today

Provider Update Newsletter

Tufts Health Plan distributes its Provider Update* newsletter by email. In order to receive Provider Update, you must complete the online registration form.

*Copies of this information can be made available upon request by calling the appropriate Tufts Health Plan Provider call center.

Register Your Email