Webinars

Interactive training sessions

Our webinars allow you to participate in interactive training sessions with Tufts Health Plan’s Provider Education Team without traveling away from your office.

How to register

Register for the webinars that are of interest to you by using one of the following options:

Select the webinar title(s) below, click Register and fill out the online form(s).

You will receive login instructions by email prior to the event.

Upcoming webinars

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates for Providers
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Behavioral Health MHK - Medical Management System Overview
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates for Providers
Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 12 – 1 p.m.

Secure Provider Portal Overview
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 | 10 – 11 a.m.

MHK - Medical Management System Overview
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates for Providers
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 | 1 – 2 p.m.

Secure Provider Portal Overview
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates for Providers
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Pharmacy Overview
Thursday, May 27, 2021 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Behavioral Health Overview
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates for Providers
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 | 12 – 1 p.m.

MHK - Medical Management System Overview
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates for Providers
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Provider Payment Dispute Overview
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 | 12 – 1 p.m.

MHK - Medical Management System Overview
Thursday, July 8, 2021 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates for Providers
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Behavioral Health MHK - Medical Management System Overview
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Secure Provider Portal Overview
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates for Providers
Thursday, August 5, 2021 | 12 – 1 p.m.

MHK - Medical Management System Overview
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 | 1 – 2 p.m.

Provider Payment Dispute Overview
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Senior Products Overview
Thursday, August 26, 2021 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Behavioral Health Overview
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates for Providers
Thursday, September 9, 2021 | 12 – 1 p.m.

MHK - Medical Management System Overview
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 | 1 – 2 p.m.

Secure Provider Portal Overview
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Pharmacy Overview
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Register Today

Provider Update Newsletter

Tufts Health Plan distributes its Provider Update* newsletter by email. In order to receive Provider Update, you must complete the online registration form.

*Copies of this information can be made available upon request by calling the appropriate Tufts Health Plan Provider call center.

Register Your Email