Webinars

Register to attend an informational webinar

Our webinars allow you to participate in interactive training sessions with Tufts Health Plan’s Provider Education Team without traveling away from your office.

How to register

Register for the webinars that are of interest to you by using one of the following options:

You will receive login instructions by email prior to the event.

Note: Access to a touch-tone phone and a computer with a minimum internet connection of 56K for Application Sharing; Microsoft Internet Explorer 6.0, Mozilla Firefox 1.5 for Windows/Mac/Linux, or Safari 2.0 for Macintosh is required for participation.

Upcoming webinars

MHK - Medical Management System Overview
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 | 11 a.m.–12 p.m.

Tufts Medicare Preferred HMO and SCO Plans
Thursday, January 16, 2020 | 12–1 p.m.

Tufts Health Public Plans
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 | 10–11 a.m.

MHK - Medical Management System Overview
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 | 11 a.m.–12 p.m.

Behavioral Health Overview
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 | 10–11 a.m.

Provider Payment Dispute Overview
Thursday, March 5, 2020 | 2–3 p.m.

MHK - Medical Management System Overview
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 | 12–1 p.m.

Tufts Health Public Plans
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 | 11 a.m.–12 p.m.

Provider Payment Dispute Overview
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 | 12–1 p.m.

Behavioral Health Overview
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 | 1–2 p.m.

Referrals, Prior Authorization and Inpatient Notification
Thursday, May 7, 2020 | 10–11 a.m.

MHK - Medical Management System Overview
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 | 11 a.m.–12 p.m.

Register Today

Provider Update Newsletter

Tufts Health Plan distributes its Provider Update* newsletter by email. In order to receive Provider Update, you must complete the online registration form.

*Copies of this information can be made available upon request by calling the appropriate Tufts Health Plan Provider call center.

Register Your Email